Shrikrishnadas Jajoo Grameen Seva Mahavidyalya, Pipri Wardha Participation and Assisting in National Pulse Polio Mission at Pipri, Ganeshpur and Pandharkawada villages Activity Report 19 th January, 2020		
Date of activity	19/01/2020	
Faculty members participated	02	
Brief Report	Shrikrishnadas Jajoo Grameen Seva Mahavidyalaya, Pipri is serving rural community in different way. Community Development and Extension Dept. participated in National Pulse Polio Mission. in collaboration with Primary Health Centre (PHC- Arogya Wardhaini Kendra), Anji (Mothi) on 19th January, 2020 at three village centers i.e. Pipri, Ganeshpur and Pandharkawada villages. Total 36 students of B.A.(R.S.)-II and III year and two faculty members Dr. R.R.Chaudhari and Prof.S.M.Sutar participated in the activity. The students assisted the medical staff during National Pulse Polio activity. Students got different experience and satisfaction while serving the rural community. PHC, Anji(Mothi) acknowledged and appreciated the participation, cooperation and services of the college provided dring National Pulse Polio Programme at village centers.	

Dr. R.R.Chaudhari Coordinator

Principal
PRINCIPAL
Shrikrishnadas Jajoo
Grameen Seva Mahavidyalaya
PIPRI (WARDHA)

शिक्षा मंडल, वर्धा द्वारा संचालित

श्रीकृष्णदास जाजू ग्रामीण सेवा महाविद्यालय,

संलग्नः राष्ट्रसंत तुकडोजी महाराज नागपूर विद्यापीठ नागपूर नॅक द्वारा मानांकित 'अ' श्रेणी संकेतिक क :

वरिष्ठ महा. : ६५९

कनिष्ठ महा. : ०७.०१.००४

स्थापना १५ जुलै १९६१

जावक क. : श्रीजाग्रासेम/२०१९--२०

दिनांक : 08 | 01 | 201 9

To,

The Medical Officer Arogya Vardhini Kendra (Primary Health Centre) Anji (Mothi) Dist. Wardha

Subject : Participation of student volunteers under National Pulse Polio Programme R/Sir/Madam,

As per the discussion held between you and Dr. R.R.Chaudhari & Prof. S.M.Sutar on dated 7th January, 2020 regarding serving rural community with the participation of student volunteers under National Pulse Polio Programme. Our students are interested to participate in National Pulse Polio Programme which will be held on 19th January, 2020. Kindly share the programme schedule to place the student volunteers on different centres. The list of interested student volunteers is enclosed with this letter.

Thanking you.

With regards.

Restrict

Encl.: List of student volunteers

(Dr. P.M.Kalbhut)
Principal
PRINCIPAL

Shrikrishnadas Jajoo

दूरध्वनी— कार्यालय : ०७१५२ — २३०५१८ / २३०११० फॅक्स नं : ०७१५२ । २३०५१८ । Website : www.sjgsm.shikshamandal.org Email : sjgs pw@rediffmail.com, sjgsm@smw.org.in Primary Health Centre (PHC),

(Arogya Wardhini Kendra)

Anji (Mothi)

Date: 21/01/2020

This is to certify that faculty members Dr. R. R. Chaudhari and Prof. S. M. Sutar of Shrikrishnadas Jajoo Grameen Seva Mahavidyalaya, Pipri – Wardha along with 36 student volunteers actively participated in National Pulse Polio Programme on 19th January, 2020 and served the rural community. The Arogya Vardhini Kendra (PHC), Anji (Mothi) acknowledges and appreciates their participation, cooperation and services in National Pulse Polio Programme.

With best wishes!

वैद्यकिय अधिकार

Arogya Wardhini Kentira (PHC), Anji (Mothi)

Centre-wise list of student volunteers participated in **National Pulse Polio Programme** under Arogya Vardhini Kendra, Anji (Mothi) on 19/01/2020

Sr. No.	Name of student	Pulse Polio Centre	
1	Ku. Nikita Awathale	Dinai Halass I	
2	Ku. Rina Gajabhiye	Pipri Upkendra	
3	Ku. Rutuja Hansakar	Z.P.School, Pipri	
4	Ku. Gouri Sawarkar		
5	Ku. Shivani Gayakwad	-	
6	Ku. Asmita Gadakar	Juna Pani, Pipri	
7	Ku. Kajal Ingale		
8	Ku. Mamata Neware		
9	Ku. Vaishnavi Mahalle	8, -F	
10	Ku. Kanchan Kantode		
11	Ku. Pooja Madavi		
12	Ku. Kiran Sayare	Vaishnavi Complex, Pipri	
13	Ku. Achal Chalakh		
14	Ku. Payal Kadam		
15	Ku. Dipali Budhabaware		
16	Ku. Gausiya Shaikh	Giripeth, Pipri	
17	Ku. Pratiksha Bhurase		
18	Ku. Vidya Donode		
19	Ku. Varsha Pithale	Kilbil Hospital, Pipri	
20	Ku. Kajal Ganar		
21	Ku. Ranu Baraiyya		
22	Ku. Mahima Bhagat	Dating Operation Birmin	
23	Ku. Shraddha Ghongade	Police Quarters, Pipri	
24	Ku. Pallavi Raut	Anganwadi, Swagat Colony, Pipri	
25	Ku. Apurva Anpan		
26	Ku. Vaishali Lote	Gajanan Nagar, Pipri	
27	Ku. Payal Shende		
28	Ku. Rupali Dahare	Shivparvati sabhagruha,	
29	Ku. Dipali Parmar	Pipri	
30	Ku. Afreen Khan		
31	Ku. Rohini Khadase	Tadas lay-out, Pipri	
32	Ku. Shital Modak		
33	Shri. Roshan Tumdam	Ganeshpur	
34	Shri. Irshad Patel		
35	Shri. Shripal Marwade	D II 1	
36	Shri. Sahil Kodape Pandharkawada		

Faculty members Dr. R.R.Chaudhari and Prof. S.M.Sutar coordinated the team

Arogya Ward में क्रिनियः (PHC), Anji (Mothi) प्रा. आ. केन्द्र, आंजी (मोट)

)



